Troika CD (NEW 2016 ALBUM)

Image of Troika CD (NEW 2016 ALBUM)


Meeting of Important People's brand-new 2016 full-length release Troika on compact disc.

1. MOIP Intro
2. Take Action
3. For The Masses
4. Tell Me It's Not Too Late
5. In A Holler in Virginia
6. Matt New Wave
7. Only Half-Grown
8. I'm Flying (Close To It)
9. Fifty Bucks
10. All Rode Off Together
11. Don't Wait Up For Me